Follow us on:   
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Filter by Content Type
Jobs
Resource Listings
Events
Products

[FREE WEBINAR] Everyday Leadership in Action

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 28/03/2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Categories


Date: Wednesday, March 28

Time: 11:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Mountain | 1:00 PM Central | 2:00 PM Eastern  

Duration: 1 hour

Description:

Regardless of your current role or career aspirations, demonstrating the simple tenants of “everyday leadership” in the workplace establishes you as a highly valuable asset within your organization. Beyond that, it offers a wealth of added personal and professional benefits. In this session, we’ll discuss how anyone in any position can be a leader—and why that’s a worthy goal for any professional.

  • How leadership positively impacts your career and life
  • What leadership really is and is NOT, and why small acts of leadership are often more powerful than big ones.
  • How to embrace the leadership mindset and recognize your power to influence.
  • Real-world examples of everyday leadership in action. (Hint: these are things anyone can do!)

 

View and Register

Attendance to the live event is open and free for anyone. However, to access the replay of the event, you need to be a member of the Career Resource Library. SIGN UP HERE

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar