Follow us on:   
Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Content Type
Jobs
Resource Listings
Events
Products

[Webinar] Career Readiness Program of a Private University in Pakistan

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/10/2016 - 13/10/2016
All Day

Categories


 

Wednesday, October 12/Thursday, October 13

Click here for a printable flyer

Career readiness skills play a key role in the life of a university student. Providing career readiness skills and career counseling at the right time changes the whole scenario of a student’s future career and leads to hope and career prosperity. A career readiness institutionalized program of a leading private university in Pakistan is analyzed in this webinar. The pilot program had been developed strategically; keeping in view the global career readiness best practices as well as culturally adapting them to the corporate industry and higher education requirements in Pakistan.

Please note the time of the webinar in your location:

Americas Wednesday, Oct 12 Asia & Pacific Thursday, Oct 13
Eastern Time 10 – 11:30 PM * New Zealand 2 – 3:30 PM
Central Time 9 – 10:30 PM * Melbourne, Guam 12 – 1:30 PM
Mountain Time 8 – 9:30 PM * Tokyo, Seoul 11 AM – 12:30 PM
Pacific Time 7 – 8:30 PM * Taipei, Beijing, Singapore, Manila 10 -11:30 AM
    Jakarta, Vietnam 9 – 10:30 AM
    Delhi 7:30 – 9 AM
    Karachi 7 – 8:30 AM

* We believe this region is observing Daylight Savings Time

Cost:  $20 for members, $30 for non-members

Click here to register.

Raza Abbas is the pioneer of professional career counseling and career guidance in Pakistan. He is an advocate for the career counseling and career guidance profession. He has consistently presented at premier career forums in six continents of the world: North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Oceania and Middle-East. He has transformed the lives of thousands of youth, teachers and employees across the globe. He is profiled in the global bestseller “The World Book of Hope” as one of the Top 100 Researchers in the world.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar